4 tracks nominated for ASOT tune of the year

Delighted to have 4 tracks up for nomination for ASOT tune of the year 2016!! Thanks Armin van Buuren for the plays.

If you liked the below, please vote here – vote.astateoftrance.com/

Gareth Emery – Hands (Chris Metcalfe Remix)

Super8 & Tab – Helsinki Scorchin (Chris Metcalfe Remix)

Chris Metcalfe & Allen Watts – Trinity

Ronski Speed & Ana Criado – A Sign (Chris Metcalfe Remix)